Membership in the Coalition is a nominal $2.00 and can be obtained online by clicking here or by contacting

Bonnie Wright
PHONE: (506) 836-7545

Current Steering Committee members are:
Tom Pettigrew (Chair) -
Bonnie Wright (Secretary)
Syd Matchett (Treasurer)
Wayne MacDonald
Doug Underhill
Brock Curtis
Jerry Doak
Jim Laws

Additions to the committee are welcome.